21

2021 Hospitality Contacts

Contact Information



BMW Championship Staff

Conducted by the Western Golf Association to benefit the Evans Scholars Foundation, the BMW Championship is the second of three events in the PGA TOUR Playoffs for the FedExCup and determines the final field of 30 for the TOUR Championship.

Our hospitality staff are here to promote the BMW Championship and assist you in any way possible. Please contact the appropriate person to your specific needs from the list below. Our Main office is located at:

2501 Patriot Blvd.
Glenview, IL 60026
847-724-4600


Main Hospitality Contact and

Client Services Manager
Collier Prioletti
224-260-3789
cprioletti@wgaesf.org

Manager, Business Development

Cael Kiess
224-260-3782
kiess@wgaesf.org 


Senior Vice President, Tournaments

Vince Pellegrino
847-724-4600
pellegrino@wgaesf.org

Associate, Business Development
Dayne Melick
224-260-3723
melick@wgaesf.org

Vice President, Sales
Matt Minella
224-260-3791
minella@wgaesf.org

Associate, Sales
Justin Minor
410-648-4303
minor@wgaesf.org

Director, Sales

Michael Vaughan
224-260-3790
vaughan@wgaesf.org
 
Director, Merchandise
Sally White
317-331-1763
white@wgaesf.org 

Tournament Vendors & Suppliers

Championship Manager
Corporate Merchandise Contact
Megan Gormley
410-648-4302
gormley@wgaesf.org 

Chalet Catering

Noteable Events
Ann Zyer
630-371-3012
annz@noteableevents.com

Chalet Interior Design

Barton G
Scott Daffron
770-418-1488
scottd@bartong.com

si schedule

2021 Tickets

of menu
Caves Valley Golf Club
Owings Mills, MD


Secure your place to see the stars of the PGA TOUR when they visit Caves Valley Golf Club for the 2021 BMW Championship.

2022 Tickets

of menu
Wilmington Country Club
Wilmington, DE


The 2022 BMW Championship will feature the top 70 players in the FedExCup Playoffs. Sign up for our Priority Ticket Program to receive updates.


 

2021 Hospitality

of menu
Caves Valley Golf Club
Owings Mills, MD


Caves Valley will host the BMW Championship in 2021. Learn more about opportunities to entertain your guests and prospective clients.



2021 Hospitality Planner

2022 Hospitality

of menu
Wilmington Country Club

Wilmington, DE


The 2022 BMW Championship will feature the top 70 players in the FedExCup Playoffs. Find the best option for your guests and prospective clients.


2021 Volunteers

of menu
Caves Valley Golf Club
Owings Mills, MD


Caves Valley Golf Club will host the BMW Championship in 2021. Be the first to get updates on volunteer opportunities for this exciting event.

 

2022 Volunteers

of menu
Wilmington Country Club
Wilmington, DE


The 2022 BMW Championship will feature the top 70 players in the FedExCup Playoffs. Sign up for updates on volunteer opportunities.


Sign up to receive BMW Championship updates

Please provide your information to receive BMW Championship news and updates.

* indicates required

We may use this cell phone number to notify you (via text or voice message) about important info such as gate times changing, weather related updates, security incidents. Opt out information will be included, message and data rates may apply.