BMW Championship

Contact Us

Conducted by the Western Golf Association to benefit the Evans Scholars Foundation, the BMW Championship is the penultimate event in the PGA TOUR Playoffs for the FedExCup and determines the final field of 30 for the TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta.

The staff are here to promote the BMW Championship and assist you in any way possible. Please contact the appropriate person to your specific need from the list below.

General Inquiries

(847) 724-4600

 

BMW Championship Staff

Senior Vice President, Tournaments
Vince Pellegrino
224-260-3762
pellegrino@wgaesf.org

Senior Director, Tournament Operations
Patrick Timson
224-260-3748
timson@wgaesf.org
 
Vice President, Sales
Matt Minella
224-260-3791
minella@wgaesf.org
 
Director, Sales
Michael Vaughan
224-260-3790
vaughan@wgaesf.org

Director, Merchandise
Sally White
224-260-3797
white@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Events
Collier Wiebe
224-260-3789
wiebe@wgaesf.org

Director, Tournament Communications
John Borneman
224-260-3772
borneman@wgaesf.org
   

Championship Director
Chris Montagano
219-921-3367
montagano@wgaesf.org

Manager, Ticket Sales and Marketing

Christina Leonhard
224-260-3746
leonhard@wgaesf.org
 
Director, Amateur Championships
Steve Prioletti
224-260-3738
prioletti@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Volunteers
Megan Gormley
302-655-6171
gormley@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Business Development
Cael Kiess
224-260-3782
kiess@wgaesf.org

Associate, Business Development
Dayne Melick
224-260-3723
melick@wgaesf.org

Associate, Sales
Justin Minor
(224) 260-3774
minor@wgaesf.org

2022 Tickets

of menu
Wilmington Country Club
Wilmington, DE


Secure your place to see the stars of the PGA TOUR when they visit Wilmington Country Club for the 2022 BMW Championship.

2023 Tickets

Olympia Fields
Olympia Fields Country Club
Olympia Fields, IL


The 2023 BMW Championship will feature the top 70 players in the FedExCup Playoffs. Sign up for our Priority Ticket Program to receive updates.



2024 Tickets
 

2022 Hospitality

of menu
Wilmington Country Club

Wilmington, DE


Wilmington Country Club will host the BMW Championship in 2022. Learn more about opportunities to entertain your guests and prospective clients.

 

2022 Hospitality Planner Website

2023 Hospitality

Olympia Fields
Olympia Fields Country Club

Olympia Fields, IL


The 2023 BMW Championship at Olympia Fields Country Club will feature the top 70 players in the FedExCup Playoffs. Find the best option for your guests and prospective clients.



2024 Hospitality

2022 Volunteers

of menu
Wilmington Country Club
Wilmington, DE


The BMW Championship is coming to Wilmington Country Club in 2022. Learn more about how to volunteer.

 

2023 Volunteers

Olympia Fields
Olympia Fields Country Club
Olympia Fields, IL


Sign up for updates on volunteering during the 2023 BMW Championship at Olympia Fields Country Club.



2024 Volunteers
Sign up to receive BMW Championship updates

Please provide your information to receive BMW Championship news and updates.

* indicates required

We may use this cell phone number to notify you (via text or voice message) about important info such as gate times changing, weather related updates, security incidents. Opt out information will be included, message and data rates may apply.